Our Board

Adrienne Morton


Tasmanian Women Lawyers (TWL)

Leah Marrone

Vice President

Women Lawyers' Association of South Australia (WLASA)

Ann-Marie David

Immediate Past President

Women Lawyers Association of Queensland (WLAQ)

CEO, College of Law Queensland

Rosslyn Chenoweth


Northern Territory Women Lawyers Association (NTWLA)

Director, Crimes Victims Services Unit, Department of the Attorney-General and Justice

Astrid Haban-Beer


Women Barristers Association of Victoria (WBA)


Anne Wood

Board Member

Women Lawyers of Western Australia (WLWA)

Partner, Kott Gunning Lawyers

Michelle Berry

Board Member

Victorian Women Lawyers (VWL)

Lawyer, Hall & Wilcox

Kirsty Easdale

Board Member

Women Lawyers Association ACT (WLAACT)

Associate, Meyer Vandenberg Lawyers

Holly Lam

Board Member

Women Lawyers Association of New South Wales (WLANSW)

Senior Associate, HWL Ebsworth Lawyers